Contact

Defining the future of property

Spotting and explaining the trends in property innovation, PlaceTech publishes news, analysis and comment. If you want to understand the future of the built environment industry, join us.

Get a feel for what we do, with this quick video from our 2019 Trend Talk London event:

 

SUBMIT YOUR PRODUCT INFORMATION FOR FREE

PlaceTech welcomes contributions from industry

For guidance with submitting your product news, market analysis and all forms of editorial please check our guidelines and contact the team below.

⇒Download Editorial Submission Guidlines⇐

 

Submit your news and reviews to news@placetech.net

Paul Unger (1)Paul Unger, editor

paul.unger@placetech.net

+44 (0) 7966 535 262

@paulunger

 

 

 

Dino Edit 2Dino Moutsopoulos, commercial director

dino@placetech.net

+44 (0) 7803 988 112

@dinoatwork

 

 

 

 

Sabrina Bhaloda

Sabrina Bhaloda, commercial manager

sabrina@placetech.net

+44 (0) 7308 479078

 

 

 

 

 

Kirsty ButcherKirsty Butcher, product director

kirsty.butcher@placetech.net

+44 (0) 7811 987 023

@kirstybutcher

 

 

 

 

Laura Davies CropLaura Davies, event manager

laura@placetech.net

+44 (0) 7939 621312

@LauraAtPlace

 

 

 

 

DB David Booth, content producer

david@placetech.net

+44 (0) 7864 964168

@DavidPlaceNW

 

 

 

 

Editorial contributors:

Karl Tomusk, Robyn Wilson, Adam Branson

Social

Twitter: @placetech

Social

Twitter: @placetech

LinkedIn: PlaceTech

Facebook: /placetechnet

 

Address

Parsonage Chambers, 3 Parsonage, Manchester, M3 2HW, United Kingdom

Company number: 10321445