Contact

Defining the future of property

Spotting and explaining the trends in property innovation, PlaceTech publishes news, analysis and comment. If you want to understand the future of the built environment industry, join us.

 

SUBMIT YOUR PRODUCT INFORMATION FOR FREE

PlaceTech welcomes contributions from industry

For guidance with submitting your product news, market analysis and all forms of editorial please check our guidelines and contact the team below.

⇒Download Editorial Submission Guidlines⇐

 

News

Submit your news and reviews to news@placetech.net

PlaceNWHeadshots0015Paul Unger, editor

paul.unger@placetech.net

+44 (0) 7966 535 262

@paulunger

 

 

 

 

 

Karl Tomusk Selected

Karl Tomusk, deputy editor

karl@placetech.net

+44 (0) 7802 275 069

@ktomusk

 

 

 

 

 


Sales

Dino Edit 2Dino Moutsopoulos, commercial director

dino@placetech.net

+44 (0) 7803 988 112

@dinoatwork

 

 

 

 

CF Headshot 2021 (edited)

Cara Fautley, commercial development manager

cara@placetech.net

+44 (0) 7960 210 686

@CaraPlaceTech

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Kerr Tom Kerr, sales executive

tom@placetech.net

+44 (0) 7366 564 828

@TomKerrPlace

 

 

 

 

 


Product

Kirsty Butcher SELECTEDKirsty Butcher, product director

kirsty.butcher@placetech.net

+44 (0) 7811 987 023

@kirstybutcher

 

 

 

 

 

Laura DaviesLaura Davies, event manager

laura@placetech.net

+44 (0) 7939 621 312

@LauraAtPlace

 

 

 

 

 

Annaliese Hesketh

Annaliese Hesketh, event assistant

annaliese@placetech.net

+44 (0) 7772 591 057

 

 

 

 

 

DB Headshot 2021 (edited) David Booth, content producer

david@placetech.net

+44 (0) 7864 964 168

@DavidPlaceNW

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Coetsee

Daniel Coetsee, content producer

daniel@placetech.net

+44 (0) 7398 237 435

 

 

 

 

 


Accounts & Office Management

Fiona Davies SELECTED For WebsiteFiona Davies, office manager

fiona@placetech.net

+44 (0) 7842 568 758

 

 

 

 

 


Editorial contributors:

Karl Tomusk, Robyn Wilson, Adam Branson

 

Social

Twitter: @placetech

LinkedIn: PlaceTech

Facebook: placetechnet

Instagram: placetechnet

 

Address

Parsonage Chambers, 3 Parsonage, Manchester, M3 2HW, United Kingdom

Company number: 10321445